Log in

Chapter Awards and Recognition

2023 Chapter Leader Gina Balit

2023 Best Membership Recruitment/Development

2022 Chapter Leader Mishka Kimball

2022 Best Membership Recruitment/Development

2021 Chapter Leader Natalie Jambazian

2021 Best Marketing Practices

July/August 2020 The Therapist Magazine
Article on February Theater of the Mind

2020 Chapter Leader Conference Recap

(last time the Board was in person pre-pandemic)

2020 Chapter Leader Nikki Gabriel

2020 Best Community Outreach

2019 Chapter Leader Nazila Amighi

2019 Best Chapter Management

2018 Chapter Leader Barbara Calvi

2017 Chapter Leader Ariel Cohen

2017 Outstanding Community Outreach

2016 Chapter Leader Curt Widhalm

2016 Best Financial Management

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software